Board Info

Board Members

Doug Craddock – President/Board Member
Mike Pioch – Board Member/Village Council Rep.
Amy Craddock – Treasurer/Board Member
Pat Ashford - Board Member
Tammy Bodzianowski - Secretary/Board Member
Dianna Searles - Board Member
Heather White - Board Member/Vice President
Mary Springer – Board Member/DDA Rep.
Shauna Athey – Board Member
Cindy Mount – Board Member
Lisa Boersema - Board Member
Barbara Carpenter – Board Member/Chamber of Commerce Rep.
Maria Diaz – Board Member
Lisa Boersma - Board Member
Nadine Jarvis – Board Member/Service Club Rep.
Melissa Corneail - Board Member/Parade Chairperson
Jody Loehrs - Board Member
Marilyn Clear – Festival Executive Director

Thanks to all our Event Chairpersons

Parade –  Melissa Corneail & Amy Craddock – Co-Chairs
Car Show – Bob Golisek 
Hole-In-One – Lisa Boersema
Fireworks – Roman Plaszczak
Grape Stomp – Pat Ashford
Stompyland – WHF Director & Trinity Lutheran Church 
5K Run/Walk – Mary McConnell
Arts & Crafts Show – Jean Gregory
Carnival – Barbara Carpenter
Beer Tent – Cindy Mount & Mary Springer
Entertainment – Cindy Mount, Heather White & Mary Springer 
Book Sale – Paw Paw Area Rotary
Kiwanis Turtle Derby – Mary Lou Hartwell
Volunteers – Doug Craddock
Bike Tour – Donna Oas

And a Special Thank You To Our Volunteers

It takes hundreds of volunteer hours to make the Paw Paw Wine & Harvest Festival a success! Our sincere thanks go out to all the community businesses and residents who contribute their time throughout the year and during the Festival weekend.